wallace and gromit is on netflix

time to fap!!!!!!!!!!!!

4 notes
Top 10 Words of Wisdom from Gandhi


1. Be the change.

2. What you think you become.

3. Where there is love there is life.

4. Learn as if you’ll live forever.

5. Your health is your real wealth.

6. Have a sense of humour.

7. Your life is your message.

8. Action expresses priorities.

9. Our greatness is being able to remake ourselves.

10. Find yourself in the service of others.

(via basketbike)

1,440 notes
I regret that it takes a life to learn how to live. Jonathan Safran Foer   (via nofatnowhip)

(Source: kari-shma, via basketbike)

1,734 notes
Nobody will protect you from your suffering. You can’t cry it away or eat it away or starve it away or walk it away or punch it away or even therapy it away. It’s just there, and you have to survive it. You have to endure it. You have to live through it and love it and move on and be better for it and run as far as you can in the direction of your best and happiest dreams across the bridge that was built by your own desire to heal.

Cheryl Strayed (via wonderful-life-moments)

(via hungariansoul)

(Source: the-healing-nest, via basketbike)

23,060 notes
Don’t worry about your body.
It isn’t as small as it once was,
But honestly, the world needs more of you.
You look in the mirror
like you’ve done something wrong,
But you look perfect.
Anyone who says otherwise is telling a lie
to make you feel weak.
And you know better.
You’ve survived every single day,
for as long as you’ve been alive.
You could spit fire if you wanted. For My Mother When She Doesn’t Feel Beautiful
(via raspberrying)

(Source: clementinevonradics, via basketbike)

33,100 notes
When I text my friend and all I get back is “K”



3,871 notes
When I walk into a room and can’t remember what I’m doing there



1,229 notes
1 note





America as seen by an Australian[via]

Australia as seen by an American

im crying


omfg i’m fucking crying omfg
Chakra Shack: 4th Chakra: Heart


This is the central chakra within the sevenfold system - the heart of our journey. It mediates between the worlds of spirit and matter. Through this chakra we relate compassionately and unconditionally with others, with love. Yet this love is not dependent on others. It is not the tribal love…

21 notes